A couple pictures

I don’t really feel like posting on here anymore (I’m not sure if that will ever change). I don’t really feel like sharing my feelings with the world. But… I am surviving. I am trying to keep busy. I am trying to do fun things. I have some fun things planned. …That’s enough sharing for now.

Tonight, what prompted this post, I was going through some pictures, so I wanted to share these.

IMG_3990.JPG

IMG_3993.JPG

IMG_3995.JPG

IMG_3991.JPG

IMG_3994.JPG

Posted on October 11, 2014, in update. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. So glad you shared these memories!

  2. Emily (Colburn) Dinwiddie

    So much love and I’m sure wonderful memories in these photos. Hugs, love and prayers!

  3. Sending much love and hope. That won’t stop whether we are ever in touch again or not. You will make a good life for you and your son, you haveno choice. The pictures are wonderful. Thank you for posting. Holding you in my heart, Chloe

  4. Thank you for sharing these memories with us.

  5. Beautiful beautiful pictures and memories. You are amazing Jessica. Thank you for sharing. Your smiles say it all in these pictures. See you Thursday and soon for our dinner/movie outing.

  6. Tom & Mary Norton

    Thank you for sharing the beautiful memories. You and your son remain in my prayers and I say a special prayer for you husband each day. God bless and give you peace. Mary Norton

  7. Chris and Ron Nelson

    Awww Sweetie! Such beautiful pictures! Precious Precious!

Leave a Reply

